Board of Directors

Executive Board

Steve Cohn


Sue Schooley

Immediate Past President –Transportation Planner City of Roseville


Peter Adams

Director of The Permanente Medical Group

Cheri Davis


Samantha Hoshida

City of Sacramento, YPCE

Mia Lopez

Marketing Director at Uptown Studios

Dean O’Brien

Health Facility Construction Financing Officer at Office of Statewide Health Planning & Development (OSHPD)

Arif Seyal

MD Chief of Allergy Asthma and Clinical Immunology at North Valley Kaiser Permanente

Suzanne Teuber

MD Professor of Medicine

Emel G. Wadhwani

Assistant Chief Counsel, California State Water Resources Control Board, Office of Chief Counsel

Matt Carpenter

Director of Transportation Services, Sacramento Area Council of Governments

Chris Halleus

Vice President of Finance and Business Administration Rolling Stock Siemens

Kristin Landstrom

Managing Consultant with NexLevel Information Technology, Inc.

Alane Masui

Communications Manager with Sutter Health

Bill Mueller

Partner, Integrated Communications Strategies, Inc.

Ralph Propper

President of the Environmental Council of Sacramento

Sue Teranishi


Earl Withycombe

Environmental Engineer at the California Air Resources Board