Call Us 916 444 5900 Donate
Board of Directors

Paul Adams

President –Director of Corporate Underwriting Capital Public Radio

Mike Mattos

Immediate past president –Retired Sacramento Regional Transit Executive

Matt Carpenter

Director of Transportation Services, Sacramento Area Council of Governments

Jeff Damon

Director, Long Range Planning at Sacramento Regional Transit

Azizza Davis Goines

President and CEO of the Sacramento Black Chamber of Commerce

Kristin Landstrom

Managing Consultant with NexLevel Information Technology, Inc.

Bill Mueller

CEO of Valley Vision

Joanne Serina

Director of Customer Service & Stakeholder Affairs

Sue Teranishi


Sue Schooley

President-elect & Tresurer –Transportation Planner City of Roseville

Peter Adams

Director of The Permanente Medical Group

Steve Cohn

Former Sacramento City Council member

Cheri Davis


Chris Halleus

Vice President of Finance and Business Administration Rolling Stock Siemens

Alane Masui

Communications Manager with Sutter Health

Ralph Propper

President of the Environmental Council of Sacramento

Arif Seyal

MD Chief of Allergy Asthma and Clinical Immunology at North Valley Kaiser Permanente

Suzanne Teuber

MD Professor of Medicine

Earl Withycombe

Environmental Engineer at the California Air Resources Board