Breathe California of Sacramento-Emigrant Trails

Breathe California of Sacramento-Emigrant Trails services 28 Northern California counties including: Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Lake, Lassen, Mariposa, Modoc, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaqui, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tuolumne, Yolo, and Yuba.

Statewide Breathe California Affiliates

Collectively, Breathe California works for the welfare of the state of California as a whole. Individually, each office focuses on local health issues. Click on your county below to contact your nearest BREATHE office.

Map of Breathe California Territories
Bay Area Central Coast Golden Gate Public Health Partnership Los Angeles County Sacramento-Emigrant Trails Golden Gate Public Health Sacramento-Emigrant Trails Los Angeles County Central Coast Bay Area

Breathe America™ Alliance


Footer Breathe Logo

Breathe California of Sacramento-Emigrant Trails is committed to the fight for clean air, healthy lungs and a tobacco-free future in Northern California.

We are a recognized 501(c)3 nonprofit organization.
Tax ID#: 94-1641240

A member of the
Breathe America™ Alliance

Latest Blog Posts